Semi-Important Update

So, next Tuesday will officially kick off the final steps of my visa process. I’ll be heading to Montreal for a medical exam and then to my aunt’s house in Ontario until Friday. Since my fiance is only available to join me for my interview at the end of the month, I’ll at least have my parents for company/support this time. I’m excited to get it over with and visit Montreal for the first time as well.

However, because of this, I might not get to blog until next weekend or possibly not at all. It’ll come down to time and, honestly, whether I’m in the mood to or not. That’s not to say I have nothing to talk about either. I’m very slowly playing my way through “Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia” (fun so far) and I’m going to wrap up watching Season 5 of “House of Cards” tonight (decent overall). I might even decide to talk about spending time with my aunt, her boyfriend, and my cousin. We’ll see as the week progresses.

So, tune in next week or possibly the week after for more from me. And as a side note, despite this year feeling like it’s going by fast, I’m happy we’ve put the cold weather behind us. Bring on summer!

Leave a Reply

