Another Update!

So, this past week I’ve been racking my brain on what to blog about. I’ve been re-obsessed with “Gravity Falls” thanks to the most recent episode and my excitement for the upcoming August episodes, and I beat “Fire Emblem: Awakening” (which was good, though the story was pretty meh overall). However, I couldn’t gather up the inspiration to blog about either of those things, so instead I’m here with a update.

This upcoming week, I’m planning to go back to the Dresden series with “Turn Coat”. I might also start blogging about the rest afterwards throughout August and possibly September. Why? I still have 5 main series books total as well as “Side Jobs” to cover, and I’ll be travelling back to Florida in mid-September through to the beginning of November. Given the number of distractions and how generally slow I am reading anything while I’m there, I’m gonna try my best to catch up with the series before that time or at least head there with preferably one book left to cover.

Basically, don’t be surprised if this blog turns into a Dresden-fest for a while. This doesn’t mean I won’t blog about other stuff if I have the urge to, since I’ve occasionally blogged more than once through the week before. But my main focus now is to at least try to catch up and go from there. Sorry to anyone who might not be interested, but for those who are, please stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

