Videos, Updates, and Announcements!

I’m happy to say that I’ll be a part of the vid-making process. Definitely missed it and of course we have wedding plans in the future. Go check out our vid as well as Some Jerk’s to see my fiance in action! 🙂

Richard's Weekly Journal

Alright!  I have quite a bit to talk about, so let’s get right to it.

First, I was in the latest video of Some Jerk with a Camera!  I play Doc Brown #30, the first Doc Brown you see in the Doc Brown montage segment of this video.  I’m really proud of this tiny cameo as Some Jerk (aka Tony Goldmark) is one of my favorite online shows of all time.  It was really fun to do and the final product of the video was excellent.  I highly recommend not only this video but his entire video selection.

Next, I have a video of my very own that I’d like to share with all of you!  It’s a parody of the Frozen song “Do You Wanna Build a Snowman?”  I called it “Do You Wanna Make a Video?” I had a lot of fun with this one as well.  I…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

