Next Stop, the Twilight Zone!

As promised last week, this week’s blog is a special announcement. Starting October 1st, I’ll be reviewing random episodes from “The Twilight Zone”, the original series.

This is both an opportunity for me to dive back into the show, which I admit I have not seen much of, as well as do something fun leading up to Halloween.  Every day of October, I’ll be doing a quick review of the episode, focusing on story, characters and such. I won’t dive much into the many twist endings, as plenty have been spoiled for me in the past. Some of these episodes will be classics and others will be a little obscure.

As always, comments will be welcome and appreciated. I’m looking forward to some classic spookiness and I hope you all are too.

Leave a Reply

